skip to Main Content

CONTACT US

SectorHead Of SectorTraining CoordinatorSecretariatTelephone
Radiation Safety & HealthMunira binti Shaikh Nasir
munira@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2605
(Munira)
Nur' Adila binti Mohd Akhir
nuradila@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Muhammad Ibrahim bin Mohd Nahar
ibrahim_nahar@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Noraini binti Sulaiman
nora_aini@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Siti Zulaikha binti Mohd Anuar
zulaikha@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext:2607 (Adila)
Ext: 2610 (Ibrahim)
Ext: 2602 (Noraini/Zulaikha)
Medical RadiationMunira binti Shaikh Nasir
munira@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2605
(Munira)
Muhammad Adnin bin Shahri
adnin@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Nur Atika binti Mohd Kamarudin
nuratika@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2606 (Adnin)
Ext: 2601 (Atika)
Ujian Tanpa MusnahDr. Che Nor Aniza binti Che Zainul Bahri
noraniza@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Nursyazwani binti Saaban
nursyazwani@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2609 (Aniza)
Ext: 2604 (Nursyazwani)
Instrumentation & EngineeringSiti Hajar binti Yusof
sitihajar@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Kasnidar binti Nurdin
kasnidar@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2609 (Hajar)
Ext: 2604 (Kasnidar)
TechnomanagementSiti Hajar binti Yusof
sitihajar@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Kasnidar binti Nurdin
kasnidar@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2609 (Hajar)
Ext: 2604 (Kasnidar)
Environmental Safety & HealthSabariah binti Kader Ibrahim
sabariah_ibrahim@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2611
(Sabariah)
Muhammad Farizal bin Muhammad
farizal@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Nurhidayu binti Md Yusof
nurhidayu@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2606 (Farizal)
Ext: 2601 (Hidayu)
Nuclear Science and EngineeringSabariah binti Kader Ibrahim
sabariah_ibrahim@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2611
(Sabariah)
Tengku Zamzure bin Tengku Zahid
tg_zamzure@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Shawani binti Halid
shawani_h@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2609 (Zamzure)
Ext: 2611 (Majidah)
Ext: 2601 (Shawani)
International TrainingSabariah binti Kader Ibrahim
sabariah_ibrahim@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2611
(Sabariah)
Majidah binti Mohd Taib
majidah@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Shawani binti Halid
shawani_h@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2609 (Zamzure)
Ext: 2611 (Majidah)
Ext: 2601 (Shawani)
Research & Integration ProgramHarni Safina binti Haron
harni@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Nurhidayu binti Md Yusof
nurhidayu@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my
Ext: 2607 (Harni)
Ext: 2601 (Hidayu)

For more information on training, please contact:
General line: +603.8911.2000
Fax: +603.8911.2180

Manager
Nor Hadzalina binti Sukarseh
hadza@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my / +603 8911 2000 ext 2600

Assistant Manager
Muhammad Naziruddin Qayyum bin Ahmad AzriĀ 
naziruddin@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov,my / +603 8911 2000 ext 2603

Administration Assistant
Kasnidar binti Nurdin
kasnidar@cc.nuclearmalaysia.gov.my / +603 8911 2000 ext 2604

Back To Top